Special Offers

Special Offers
newsletter signup
Busabout on Facebook

Getting There

How To Get There Info: In a world of budget airlines and cheap flights, there are plenty of good deals up for grabs for flights into Eastern European cities. Check out the airlines below that offer flights to our tours. Remember, the earlier you book, the cheaper your flight will be!

Budapest
* Hungarian Airlines - http://www.malev.hu/   
* EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com/
* Sky Europe - http://www.skyeurope.com/
* British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com/
* Fly Niki - http://www.flyniki.com/
* Wizz Air - http://www.wizzair.com

Bratislava
* Ryan Air - http://www.ryanair.com
* Sky Europe - http://www.skyeurope.com/

Dubrovnik
* Thomsonfly - http://www.thomsonfly.com
* Sky Europe - http://www.skyeurope.com/

Krakow
* Easy Jet - http://www.easyjet.com
* Sky Europe - http://www.skyeurope.com/
* Wizz Air - http://www.wizzair.com
* British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com/
* Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com

Ljubljana
* Easy Jet - http://www.easyjet.com

Prague
* Easy Jet - http://www.easyjet.com
* British Airways - http://britishairways.com
* KLM Airlines - http://www.klm.de
* Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com

Split
* Wizz Air - www.wizzair.com
* Easy Jet - www.easyjet.com
* British Airways - www.britishairways.com
* Croatian Airlines - http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/

Istanbul
* Easy Jet - www.easyjet.com
* www.skyscanner.net for good comparisons between flights